Meet our

School Executive Team

Inspiring educational excellence in a thriving community of faith.



Principal K-12
Mrs Anna Dickinson

Deputy Principal K-12
Mr Daniel Mahon

Business Manager & Company Secretary K-12
Ms Maree Johnstone

Head of Junior School K-6
Mrs Sharon Portlock

Assistant Head of Junior School K-6
Mrs Linda Walburn

Director of Senior School 7-12
Ms Romalina Rocca

Director of Teaching and Learning 7-12
Mrs Marnie Butler

Director of Administration 712
Ms Mary Rheinberger

Director of Mission K-12
Mrs Helen Thomas

Director of Human Services K-12
Mrs Danielle Govers