School zones operate on all gazetted school days, which are all days the school is open, even pupil free days.

2018

Term 1

Year 7 Whole Orientation Day &
Yr 8-11 New Students’ Half Day Orientation
Wednesday, 31 January
Years 1-12 recommence Thursday, 1 February
Kindergarten commence Monday, 5 February
Good Friday Friday, 30 March
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April
End of Term 1 Friday, 13 April

Term 2

ANZAC Day Wednesday, 25 April
Students return K-12 Tuesday, 1 May
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 11 June
Term 2 ends Friday, 29 June

Term 3

Students return K-12 Tuesday, 24 July
Term 3 ends Thursday, 27 September

Term 4

Labour Day Monday, 1 October
Students return K-12 Tuesday, 16 October
Last day of classes for 7-10 Monday, 3 December
Senior School Awards Ceremony
All Senior School students to attend
Tuesday, 4 December
Last day of classes for K-6 Tuesday, 4 December
Year 12 2019 classes conclude Wednesday, 5 December

2019

Term 1

Year 7 Whole Orientation Day &
Yr 8-11 New Students’ Half Day Orientation
Thursday, 31 January
Years 1-12 recommence Friday, 1 February
Kindergarten commence Monday, 4 February
End of Term 1 Friday, 12 April
Good Friday Friday, 19 April
Easter Monday Monday, 22 April

Term 2

ANZAC Day Thursday, 25 April
Students return K-12 Tuesday, 30 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 10 June
Term 2 ends Friday, 28 June

Term 3

Students return K-12 Tuesday, 23 July
Term 3 ends Thursday, 26 September

Term 4

Students return K-12 Tuesday, 15 October
Please note that an additional Staff Day will be scheduled for late October once the 2019 HSC Examination dates have been published
Last day of classes for K-10 Tuesday, 3 December
Year 12 2020 classes conclude Wednesday, 4 December