School zones operate on all gazetted school days, which are all days the school is open, even pupil free days.

2020

Term 3 2020

Students return K-12 Tuesday 21 July
Term 3 Ends Thursday 24 September

Term 4 2020

Students return K-12 Tuesday 13 October
Term 4 Ends Thursday 3 December

 

2021

Term 1 2021

Year 7 Student Orientation Day and

Year 8-11 New Students’ Half Day Orientation

Friday 29 January 
Years 1-12 commence Monday 1 February
Kindergarten commence Tuesday 2 February
Term 1 Ends Thursday 1 April

Term 2 2021

Students return K-12 Tuesday 20 April
Anzac Day Sunday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 14 June
Term 2 Ends Friday 18 June

Term 3 2021

Students return K-12 Tuesday 13 July
Term 3 Ends Thursday 16 September

Term 4 2021

Students return K-12 Wednesday 6 October
Term 4 Ends Monday 6 December