2020

Please note that all events have been postponed until further notice

Term 1 – begins Friday 31 January

Welcome Morning Tea – New Parents Friday 31 January
Welcome Morning Tea – Kindergarten Monday 3 February
P&F/Class Parents’ Meeting Monday 10 February
Welcome Cocktail Party Friday 21 February
Father/Daughter Mass Sunday 1 March
P&F Luncheon Friday 27 March
Term 1 ends Thursday 9 April

Term 2 – starts Tuesday 28 April

Mother/Daughter Mass Sunday 3 May
P&F/Class Parents’ Meeting Monday 11 May
Loreto Kirribilli/Normanhurst Morning Tea Monday 22 June
Term 2 ends Thursday 25 June

Term 3 – starts Tuesday 21 July

P&F/Class Parents’ Meeting Monday 3 August
Spring Fair and Mass Sunday 30 August
P&F Meeting: New Committee Monday 14 September
Term 3 ends Thursday 24 September

Term 4 – starts Tuesday 13 October

P&F Liturgy Friday 6 November
Term 4 ends Thursday 3 December