Term Dates
2015
Wednesday, 25 February
Monday, 30 March
Thursday, 30 April
Tuesday, 9 June
Thursday, 23 July
Tuesday, 18 August
Wednesday, 14 October
Monday, 16 November
Tours begin at 10.00am outside Senior Reception and take approximately 1½ hours. Bookings essential. Book onto an informal group tour now
Term Dates
Year 6 into Year 7, 2015
Year 6 Orientation Testing Monday, 26 October (8:15am-2:15pm)
Orientation for Year 7 Sunday, 8 November (10:00am-12:00pm)
 
Year 5
Orientation Tuesday, 20 October (8:30-11:30am)
 
Kindergarten
Orientation Wednesday, 21 October (8:30-11:30am)