2019

Term 1 – begins Thursday 1 February

Welcome Morning Tea – New Parents Friday 1 February
Welcome Morning Tea – Kindergarten Monday 4 February
P&F Executive Meeting Wednesday 6 February
P&F/Class Parents’ Meeting Monday 11 February
Welcome Cocktail Party Friday 15 February
Father/Daughter Mass  Sunday 3 March
Ex-Students’ Union Meeting Monday 5 March
Girls’ Sausage Sizzle @ school Tuesday 12 March
P&F Luncheon Friday 22 March
Ex-Students’ Dinner & LK Connect Launch Friday 29 March
Term One ends Friday 12 April

Term 2 – starts Tuesday 30 April

Ex-Students’ Union Meeting Tuesday 30 April
P&F Executive Meeting Thursday 2 May
Mother/Daughter Mass Sunday 5 May
P&F/Class Parents’ Meeting Monday 6 May
Girls’ Sausage Sizzle @ school Tuesday 11 June
Loreto Kirribilli/Normanhurst Morning Tea Friday 14 June
Term Two ends Friday 28 June

Term 3 – starts Tuesday 23 July

P&F Executive Meeting Thursday 25 July
P&F/Class Parents’ Meeting Monday 29 July
Girls’ Sausage Sizzle @ school Tuesday 30 July
Grandparents High Tea Thursday 1 August
Ex-Students’ Union Meeting Tuesday 6 August
Year 12 Visual Arts Exhibition Friday 23 August
Spring Fair and Mass Sunday 25 August
P&F Executive Meeting Monday 9 September
P&F Meeting: New Committee Monday 16 September
Year 12 Graduation Dinner Wednesday 25 September
Term Three ends Thursday 26 September

Term 4 – starts Tuesday 15 October

Spirituality Day Sunday 20 October
P&F Liturgy Friday 1 November
Volunteers Luncheon Thursday 14 November
Ex-Students’ Union Mass & AGM Sunday 17 November
Term Four ends Tuesday 3 December