2018

Term 1 – begins Wednesday 31 January

Welcome Morning Tea – New Parents Years 5 & 7 Thursday 1 February
Welcome Morning Tea – Kindergarten Monday 5 February
Initial P&F Meeting Monday 5 February
Initial Class Parents’ Meeting Wednesday 7 February
Welcome Cocktail Party Friday 9 February
P&F Meeting Monday 5 March
Class Parents’ Meeting Thursday 8 March
Father/Daughter Mass & Sausage Sizzle Sunday 11 March
Girls’ Sausage Sizzle @ school Tuesday 13 March
P&F Rugby Event Sunday 18 March
P&F Luncheon Thursday 6 April
Term One ends Friday 13 April

Term 2 – starts Tuesday 1 May

P&F Meeting Monday 7 May
Class Parents’ Meeting Thursday 10 May
Girls’ Sausage Sizzle @ school Monday 14 May
Loreto Kirribilli/Normanhurst Morning Tea Wednesday 16 May
Class Parents’ Meeting Thursday 31 May
Mother/Daughter Mass Sunday 3 June
Term Two ends Friday 29 June

Term 3 – starts Tuesday 24 July

P&F Meeting Monday 30 July
Girls’ Sausage Sizzle @ school Tuesday 31 July
Class Parents’ Meeting Thursday 2 August
Spring Fair and Mass Sunday 26 August
Year 12 Visual Arts Exhibition Friday 31 August
P&F Meeting Monday 10 September
Class Parents’ Last Meeting Thursday 13 September
Year 12 Graduation Dinner Wednesday 26 September
Term Three ends Thursday 27 September

Term 4 – starts Tuesday 16 October

Spirituality Day Sunday 14 October
P&F Liturgy and AGM Monday 5 November
Volunteers Luncheon Thursday 15 November
Term Four ends Tuesday 4 December