2021

Term 1 – begins Monday 1 February

Welcome Morning Tea – New Parents Monday 1 February
Welcome Morning Tea – Kindergarten Tuesday 2 February
P&F/Class Parents’ Meeting Monday 8 February
Father Daughter Mass Sunday 21 March
P&F Luncheon Friday 26 March
Term 1 ends Thursday 1 April

Term 2 – starts Tuesday 20 April

Year 12 Mother Daughter Lunch Sunday 2 May
Junior School Mother’s Day Liturgy Friday 7 May
P&F/Class Parents’ Meeting Monday 10 May
Loreto Kirribilli/Normanhurst Morning Tea Wednesday 12 May
P&F Sausage Sizzle Tuesday 1 June
Ex-students’ Union Meeting Tuesday 1 June
Mother Daughter Mass Wednesday 2 June
P&F Sports Lunch Friday 4 June
Junior School Concert Tuesday 8 June
Music Festival Wednesday 16 June
Ex-students’ Union Card Day Thursday 15 July
Term 2 ends Friday 18 June

Term 3 – starts Tuesday 13 July

P&F Sausage Sizzle Tuesday 20 July
LK Connect Media Evening Thursday 22 July 
Years 7 & 8 Grandparents High Tea Thursday 22 July 
P&F/Class Parents’ Meeting Monday 26 July
Father Daughter Dinner Friday 27 July
Year 12 Ex-students’ Union Lunch Wednesday 1 September
LK Connect STEM Evening Wednesday 1 September
Father’s Day Mass Friday 3 September
P&F Meeting: New Committee Monday 6 September
Term 3 ends Thursday 16 September

Term 4 – starts Wednesday 6 October

Year 5 Orientation Morning Tea Tuesday 19 October
Kindergarten Orientation Morning Tea Wednesday 20 October
P&F Liturgy Friday 29 October
Volunteers’ Thank You Lunch Friday 12 November
Year 7 Orientation Morning Tea Sunday 14 November
Ex-students’ Union Mass & AGM Sunday 14 November
Awards Ceremony Monday 6 December
Term 4 ends Monday 6 December