2019 Ex-Student Functions

Friday 29 March Ex-Students’ Dinner in Centenary Hall, 7:00pm
Sunday 5 May Mother/Daughter Mass, Centenary Hall, 9:30am
Wednesday 3 July Card Day in Gonzaga Barry Centre, 10:00am
Thursday 8 August Musical ‘Muriel’s Wedding’, Lyric Theatre 8:00pm
Sunday 25 August Mass in Chapel, 9:00am & Spring Fair, 10:00am
Wednesday 11 September Lunch for Year 12 Students in Gonzaga Barry Centre, 12:40pm
Sunday 20 October Spirituality Day in Gonzaga Barry Centre, 11:30am

 

2019 Committee Meeting Dates

Tuesday 30 April Gonzaga Barry Centre, 7:00pm
Tuesday 6 August Gonzaga Barry Centre, 7:00pm
Sunday 17 November Mass in Chapel, 1:00pm, followed by AGM

Further information about these events can be found in TheĀ Spirit magazine which is published three times a year in March, August and November. Please keep us up to date with your contact details.

For other significant events on the Loreto Kirribilli school calendar, please see theĀ Parents & Friends’ Calendar.

After a year out of school, young ex-students look forward to joining their peers and some of their past teachers back in their old school surroundings. Talk flows of their first year out of school, whether it has been at University, work or possibly a gap year overseas or interstate. The Year 14 gathering offers a wonderful opportunity to reconnect with the school and rekindle relationships with other ex-students and former teachers.