School zones operate on all gazetted school days, which are all days the school is open, even pupil free days.

2019

Term 1 2019

 
Year 7 Whole Orientation Day &
Yr 8-11 New Students’ Half Day Orientation
Thursday, 31 January 2019
Years 1-12 recommence Friday, 1 February 2019
Kindergarten commence Monday, 4 February 2019
End of Term 1 Friday, 12 April 2019
Good Friday Friday, 19 April 2019
Easter Monday Monday, 22 April 2019

Term 2 2019

 
ANZAC Day Thursday, 25 April 2019
Students return K-12 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 10 June 2019
Term 2 ends Thursday, 27 June 2019

Term 3 2019

 
Students return K-12 Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Term 3 ends Thursday, 26 September 2019

Term 4 2019

 
Students return K-12 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Last day of classes for 7-12 Monday, 2 December 2019
Last day of classes for K-6 Tuesday, 3 December 2019
Senior School Awards Ceremony 7-12 Tuesday, 3 December 2019

 

2020

Term 1 2020

Year 7 Student Orientation Day and

Year 8-11 New Students’ Half Day Orientation

Thursday 30 January 2020
Years 1-12 commence Friday 31 January 2020
Kindergarten commence Monday 3 February 2020
Term 1 Ends Thursday 9 April 2020

Term 2 2020

Students return K-12 Tuesday 28 April 2020
Queen’s Birthday Monday 8 June 2020
Term 2 Ends Thursday 25 June 2020

Term 3 2020

Students return K-12 Tuesday 21 July 2020
Term 3 Ends Thursday 24 September 2020

Term 4 2020

Students return K-12 Tuesday 13 October 2020
Term 4 Ends Thursday 3 December 2020