School zones operate on all gazetted schools days, which are all days the school is open, even pupil free days.

2017

Term 1

Year 7 Whole Orientation Day &
Yr 8-11 New Students’ Half Day Orientation
Tuesday, 31 January
Years 1-12 recommence Wednesday, 1 February
Kindergarten commence Thursday, 2 February
Good Friday Friday, 14 April
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April
End of Term 1 Friday, 7 April

Term 2

Students Return K-12 Thursday, 27 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 12 June
Term 2 ends Friday, 23 June

Term 3

Students Return K-12 Tuesday, 18 July
Term 3 ends Thursday, 21 September

Term 4

Students Return K-12 Tuesday, 10 October
Last Day of Classes Wednesday, 6 December

2018

Term 1

Year 7 Whole Orientation Day &
Yr 8-11 New Students’ Half Day Orientation
Wednesday, 31 January
Years 1-12 recommence Thursday, 1 February
Kindergarten commence Friday, 2 February
Good Friday Friday, 30 March
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April
End of Term 1 Friday, 13 April

Term 2

ANZAC Day Wednesday, 25 April
Students Return K-12 Tuesday, 1 May
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 11 June
Term 2 ends Friday, 29 June

Term 3

Students Return K-12 Tuesday, 24 July
Term 3 ends Thursday, 27 September

Term 4

Labour Day Monday, 1 October
Students Return K-12 Tuesday, 16 October
Last Day of Classes Wednesday, 5 December