School zones operate on all gazetted schools days, which are all days the school is open, even pupil free days.

2017

Term One

Year 7 Whole Orientation Day &
Yr 8-11 New Students’ Half Day Orientation
Tuesday, 31 January
Years 1-12 recommence Wednesday, 1 February
Kindergarten commence Thursday, 2 February
Good Friday 14 April
Easter Monday 17 April
End of Term One Friday, 7 April

Term Two

Students Return K-12 Thursday, 27 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 12 June
Term Two ends Friday, 23 June

Term Three

Students Return K-12 Tuesday, 18 July
Term Three ends Thursday, 21 September

Term Four

Students Return K-12 Tuesday, 10 October
Last Day of Classes Wednesday, 6 December